Feedback post

Ever wanted to say something that didn’t fit in any of the previous posts?

Wanted to praise me, love me or be my sister/brother? Haha, I kid.

Wanted to scream at me, complain that I’m too sassy (please, even then, I ain’t ever gonna change for you) or whine about how I’m crazy?

Then this is the post!

It’s been a month since I’ve opened this blog and I really wanna express my gratitude for all the love shown here.

Since this is my first time blogging/ operating a website, I super-welcome any advice, comments, squealing, fan-girling, crazy antics and everything (except spam-bots and flaming. Arson is a punishable crime, I’ll have you know).

Whatever it is, if you have something to say, leave it here!

Have a nice day!

 

(Oh right, go ahead and share this website with anyone you want. Just don’t steal my contents!)

2 thoughts on “Feedback post

    1. Hey, sorry your comment didn’t appear. It went to the spam folder, I don’t know how and I’d just realised it… =_=|||

      Anyway, thanks for your thanks! It’s nice to be appreciated (and know that I’m not talking to myself).

      Like

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

