Oh HaeYoung Again IMPcap Ep 13


Happy Times!

(Image Heavy)

 

Rule #1 of Moms: Always compare your child to someone else:

 

Even if it’s to her best friend.

 

 

Even then, there’s nothing like a best friend:

 

 

And it’s even better, if she can give love advice:

That is not because he doesn’t love you. It’s because he doesn’t know how to love. Men, they don’t know what hurts women.

 

 

When you know your (future) father-in-law is on your side:

 

 

Mama Bear Again:

  

Punishment… …for the crime of breaking my daughter’s heart… … you have to receive it. You definitely have to.

 

 

Ouch:

 

 

 

I’m TOTALLY okay!

 

 

 

Someone’s laying on the make up a bit too much…

 

Pffft…Oh. Someone’s been snacking…

 

 

Start of healing and letting go:

 

 

Rabbit:

 

 

Brain not in that head:

 

 

 

Damn myself, Damn the world, Damn my Damned Mistake:

  

 

 

The poor kid’s father:

 
 

I feel sorry for her again.

 

 

Shooting self in the foot:

 

No matter what, you have to tell him!

 

 

Not a psychic:

 

 

 

When you get a hoarse throat:

Isn’t it sexy?

Don’t lie. You at least think of this.

 

 

I just… Pffftttt!

  

 

 

Day dreaming at work:

  

 

 

Curse heels:

 

 

 

Reunited at a hospital:

 

Only this couple.

 

 

Finally back home:

  

Please don’t break up. Again.
I might throw something at you.

2 thoughts on “Oh HaeYoung Again IMPcap Ep 13

  1. Thanks for this Peeps!!! I started watching without subs and then couldn’t get back to it. This held me through the day until I could watch the whole episode. Just seeing them together helped me breath a sigh of relief.
    Also I love how you create the images and gifs.
    yeah!!

    Like

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

