Master of Revenge Ep 20 (Final)

This 20 episode long drama has come to an end, whether you liked it or got frustrated with it. In any case, it shows how right Confucius was – when you start a journey of revenge, first dig two graves. Or twenty.

 

Master of Revenge; God of Noodles Episode 20:

 

Crying over TaeHa.

 

 

 

Not talking about TaeHa.

 

 

 

TaeHa’s killer

 

 

 

Bye bye TaeHa’s killer

 

 

 

Thanks GilDo. You the best.

 

 

The end.

 

For a more appropriate recap, please head on over to Alessandra Ebulu’s website, dramaswithdrinx. She respectfully goes into more details about this episode than I do.

7 thoughts on “Master of Revenge Ep 20 (Final)

  1. oh this is a great recap!!! I haven’t watched either of them yet. Still I’ll watch – but thanks for a good laugh and keep recapping these dramas!!! I know you are busy but I’d love to see what you would do with Beautiful Mind – this is one wacked out show.
    Thank you so much for doing this. Now off to binge-watch both shows.

    Like

  2. Really? That’s how bad the finale was? Lol. I didn’t want to watch it, so I came to read your cap. Glad I didn’t watch it. Perhaps I should go warn my mum.

    Like

    1. Eh… I might be overreacting a little. Or not. I don’t really know what your bullshit-threshold is like, so I can’t say anything definitive. Seems like most people hate it (as per Kkuljaem) but I’ve seen people love it.

      Like

  3. This is a great recap indeed! All the relevant points are there!

    Made it through 20 episodes to find out that our prosecutor YeoKyung receives important envelopes and puts them away without opening them. Like, seriously?? If there’s anything she should be going to jail for, it’s that.

    TaeHa. ….. Oh, TaeHa. …..*sniff* …..

    Thanks again for all the recaps, Peeps!! Definitely appreciated!

    Like

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

