Ardently, Lightly IMPcap Ep 1

 

If you were going to shoot him anyways…

…why did you bother fighting?!

 

 

Because it’s a drama.

We must be dramatic.

 

 

 

What a lousy excuse.

I refuse to die.

 

 

 

Because I’m going to die in real life anyways.

 

 

 

Die. Die. Die.

  

who are you all to tell me to die…

 

 

 

Aigoo-yah, look at kids these days…

Wailing like a Banshee over the death of her idol…’s drama character.

 

 

 

Aish…

 

I’m in Deep Shit.

 

 

 

Do you really think that money can solve everything?!

Yup. Hi Ms Saimdang~

 

 

 

I swear I’m NOT a Creepster.

I’m just checking up everything about someone I knew
in the past through a Private Investigator.
Doesn’t everyone do that?

 

 

 

I’m cute aren’t I?

 

I’m PPL.

 

 

 

 

 

You Worked Hard Today~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m not eating the food not because it’s bad.

It’s because I can’t see it!

 

 

 

Standard Meet-Mom outfit:

 

 

 

 

 

The Fashion Police is displeased.
/*You don’t deserve Yukgaetang!*/

 

 

 

Omma, you’re too much.

 

 

 

 

I ask for money

 

and you give me a message of dismissal over the phone?!

 

 

 

 

The things I do just to be able to live…

  
Sigh, living is hard.

 

 

 

Noh Eul’s “Parents”

 

 

 

 

I will solve all your problems…

 

If you promise me a job.

 

 

 

Shin JoonYoung Fanatic:

 

 

 

 

The Fanatic’s Parents

 

 

 

 

Shin JoonYoung’s Makjang Secret

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I know you

 

I dreamt of you once upon a dream

 

 

 

 

 

My life is on the line here

So PLEASE, Meet Me!!!

 

 

 

 

I CAN SEE!!

 

 

 

 

 

Desperate times call for Desperate measures!

 

 

 

 

 

Yeah, Desperate Times…

…call for Desperate Measures.

 

 

 

He’s such a Gentleman…

 

 

 

I came back,

so where are you?

 

 

Where were you,

My First Love?

I know you, you son of a bitch.

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

