I am not dead!


*Why is life being like this?*

Hi all!!!!! It’s been a while, I know and I’m SO SORRY. Lol, I never thought I would actually forgo 1 Night 2 Days Recaps.

To be honest, it’s been a hectic month for me and between dying while doing recaps and living but not doing recaps, I obviously chose the latter, hehehe… I admit that I haven’t even watched the episodes since the last one I recapped. It’s like I basically just come home to collapse. And OMG, WordPress has changed a bit since I was gone…

Anyway, this is just a note to let you know that I’m okay and thanks to Worrier, Kalisha Adrieanna, Seabreeze, Kennedy Rose and Halfmoon for all the concerns.

I’ll be back ASAP. 🙂

12 thoughts on “I am not dead!

  1. Hallo Peeps! It’s a relief to get an update from you finally. Glad to know it’s only the busy-ness of life keeping you away and not something more serious. Hope you get a chance to breathe soon. Fighting! (Miss your thots on 1n2d. I keep imagining what your reaction will be like to the past episodes. Haha ^^)

    Like

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

