Happy Birthday to ME!

This blog is 1! (Since May 4.)

LOL. Obviously I didn’t really care about that, if you can tell from the picture of the “cake” above. I only knew because WordPress reminded me.

Huh, that means that it marks one year since DongGu has been on 1 Night 2 Days and 1 Year (minus a few months) of 1 Night 2 Days recaps! Happy Anniversary DongGu yah!

I didn’t know I created this blog 2 days before my birthday, ha. You learn something new everyday.

Note that tomorrow is Election Day in Korea. *Waits in anticipation* Moon JaeIn for Prez!

Emmanuel Macron won the French Presidency election!

(No, I’m not all dramas and variety shows only.)

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to ME!

  1. Congratulations, peeps!πŸŽ‚πŸΈ Has it really been a year since Donggu joined 1N2D? wow..that means it’s almost a year when i discovered your blog! Keep up the good work and thank you!! XOXO

    Like

      1. awww..shucks. just wondering.. at what time do u do the recaps? coz every time i woke up at 5.30 am my time.. and checked ur blog maybe 15 or 20 mins later..the recap is already up. i am truly impressed. that’s why when we readers have not see any postings..we freaked out. LOL.

        Like

      2. You mean when is recapping time?

        Depends. Last night it started at 9pm, ended at 2am my time.

        Which is why when I see no comments, (and obviously I make no money out of this), sometimes I don’t wanna do the next recap. I can juz watch then sleep! Haha!

        Like

  2. Happy belated birthday to you and your blog ! Thank you for all the hard work and sharing your love of our fav variety shows with us !

    Like

Me! Me! Click me and talk to me! :p

